Faithful Friar

Fr. Raphael Paul de Moreno

  Faithful Navigator Sir Anthony W Schmillen

Faithful Captain

Sir Robert A Bentel


Faithful Pilot

Sir David M Haley


Faithful Scribe

Sir Timothy P. Kennedy


Faithful Purser

Sir Dale J. Smith


Faithful Comptroller

Sir Darrell L Roll


Faithful Inner Sentinal

Sir Charles W. Fagan


Faithful Outer Sentinal

Sir Andrew S. Adams


Faithful Trustees

Sir John M Lucchesi
Sir Chuck R Muller (PFN)

Sir John R Bockrath


Faithful Admiral

Sir Lambert P. Fleck IV (PFN)





July 7-10, 2022
State DD Meeting, Abraham Lincoln Hotel, Springfield

July 23, 2022 (Saturday)
Women of Distinction Mass at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception Mass starts at 10:00AM, please arrive by 9:30AM to be ready for the start.